Testimonials

GOOGLE
nJames Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
nJames Smith

I scratched the fender on my new Red Avalon Limited. I took it to my excellent Service Consultant - Lance Culpepper. He took me to Scott Branum in the Body Repair Dept, who buffed out the scratch, and now my car looks like new again. Great Job, Lance and Scott.

GOOGLE
judith garner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
judith garner

As new customer of Charles Maund Toyota,I was greeted at the door upon my arrival. Within less than 5 minutes a sales representative was at my side to help me. My sales representative was Mohammad Merchant. Mohammad ,a proud military retiree did a very good job of explaining each cars different features and explaining the monthly payments that I could expect based on my finances. Buying a car takes time and is a big decision. Mohammad was very patient . I didn’t feel rushed or pressured to “buy”. I will send my friends and family who are interested in Toyota to Mohammed.Thank you so much for making the car buying process pretty stress free!

GOOGLE
Aaron Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
GOOGLE
Tara Williamson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
Cenica Ringgold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Cenica Ringgold

Everyone at Charles Maund Toyota was so kind and helpful from the start of my experience to the end. My salesman, Brad Frizzel, was patient and listened to what I wanted. The team worked together to get me out of there in a timely manner and with a great deal! I’ll be sending all my friends and family their way!

GOOGLE
olga rivas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
olga rivas

Syed really went above and beyond with his exceptional customer service, extremely helpful. It was an awesome experience

GOOGLE
rudolph zapata
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
rudolph zapata

amazing experience and process at used car department. when i purchased vehicle at maxwell ford the vehicle was out of gas and i tried to contact personnel after purchase to no avail. very bad but this place was so different alvin reed, aiden casillas and conrado galvez very professional i will return to purchase again and i will tell my friends thanx

DEALERRATER
jimmy.houghtaling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Very exceptional service department imo. Will was a great...

Very exceptional service department imo. Will was a great guy I will be asking for him.. I’m sure everyone is great but Will really made things easy..

GOOGLE
Mahmoud Khatibi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
Mitchell Collins-Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
Brigit Fitzgerald
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
GOOGLE
Cecilia Hasdorff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Cecilia Hasdorff

Purchasing a Toyota at Charles Maund was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mohammed Merchant was professional, honest, and helpful throughout the entire purchase. I couldn’t have asked for better service and the quality and look of the Tundra was exactly what I was wanting. I know Mohammed is retired military and he carries himself with that professionalism and anyone, veteran or civilian will love working with him. Thank you, and I will definitely be purchasing with you again.

CARS
jimmy.houghtaling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Very exceptional service department imo. Will was a great...

Very exceptional service department imo. Will was a great guy I will be asking for him.. I'm sure everyone is great but Will really made things easy..

CARS
Diane Graham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Oil change, motor washed

Always expect and receive top notch service from Charles Maund service dept. Friendly staff and knowledgeable service advisor who keeps me informed on the work bring done .

CARS
clcrosby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
The BEST dealership!

Everyone I interacted with was incredibly nice and helpful, especially Jeremy! I really appreciated them taking the time to assist me in my new purchase, especially during COVID. Thanks, y'all!

GOOGLE
Diana Navarro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Diana Navarro

Jaime Reyes más que vender, te asesora en la compra de tu carro, son muy amables y buscan la satisfacción de su cliente

GOOGLE
Aziz Shakarzahi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Aziz Shakarzahi

I had a Great experience of professionalism online salesperson Mr Anthony Falsetti. He is very respective person and sales care person. I definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you very much Anthony.

GOOGLE
Soumyajyoti Saha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
함인SOO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-23-2020
YAHOO
Lee M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Lee M.

After 10 years of owning a Camry I purchased from this dealership I decided give them another try since I was so happy with my last one. I went in and met with Matthew Adams a salesman there. I... more

GOOGLE
Mandy Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
GOOGLE
Sean Williamson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
GOOGLE
Erick Gloria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
Erick Gloria

I came on fully expecting to get rejected. Instead, I drove off in a new 2020 4Runner with BY FAR the best trade in value on my old truck. Everyone there was amazing!

GOOGLE
Jaime Maya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Bobbi Olchesky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
Bobbi Olchesky

Everyone was friendly and helpful . Thank you, JR, for making our auto purchase a very pleasant experience. We are enjoying our Rav 4.

CARS
jondavid369
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
As always, I received great friendly service. I had a...

As always, I received great friendly service. I had a six-month checkup-service and annual state inspection. It all was done in a timely manner, and also with a free car wash. Thank you; I'll be back.

CARS
Glenna Howle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
My New Rav 4

I was so pleased with the Service I got in buy my first Toyota. Mahammad Merchant was so wonderful. He was so informative, left nothing out and was not pushy at all. He gave us the time and space we needed to made a decision. And took so much time showing me everything about the car inside and out. He even helped hook up my phone to Bluetooth and down load encore. It only took about 15 minutes to see the finance guy Ramiro Ferriol and he too was wonderful. Was very patient when I didn't understand the different options. Thank you again and I hope to have a long life with my new Rav4.

DEALERRATER
jondavid369
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
As always, I received great friendly service. I had a...

As always, I received great friendly service. I had a six-month checkup-service and annual state inspection. It all was done in a timely manner, and also with a free car wash. Thank you; I'll be back.

GOOGLE
Anthony Manupella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Anthony Manupella

Tito was a great sales manager to work with and I would recommend him to anyone.

GOOGLE
Diane-Rich Yeoman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
GOOGLE
J F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
J F

Mohammed Merchant was fantastic!! He was very calm and cool, not pushy at all. He listened to my needs and went above & beyond to honor them! Made buying a new car as easy as possible- I will use him in the future. Also, he is a veteran- if you need any help in purchasing a car, he's your guy!! A Million Thanks!!☆

GOOGLE
R T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
R T

I went in for a recall fix. Mr. Ortiz was a nice dude and everything went smoothly. I'm impressed by how smoothly they run such a large operation.

GOOGLE
Vicki Vesa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Vicki Vesa

Russell was our salesman and he was AWESOME!!! We've had a couple of minor issues with the used Lexus we bought and he's been nothing but wonderful in assisting us in getting them fixed. I would recommend the Pre-owned department to anyone interested in purchasing a used vehicle.

GOOGLE
Courtney Oaks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
YAHOO
Terry F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020

Just had a 5 STAR purchase experience of a Toyota Tundra from Mohammed Merchant @ Charles Maund Toyota. So, if you are in the market for a Toyota vehicle and want the best car buying... more

CARS
HappyPriusLady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Will was very accommodating and prompt. I had to cancel...

Will was very accommodating and prompt. I had to cancel my appointment for Saturday last minute and he was able to fit me in the day I called. They had my oil change and inspection done in less than an hour.

CARS
Paige
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Maintenance and Service

Great folks! I bought me car from Charles Maude. Im always happy to have it serviced there. I trust them.

GOOGLE
Kelley Gatewood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
GOOGLE
Mike Atencio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Mike Atencio

Fast and efficient. My Toyota runs smooth

DEALERRATER
HappyPriusLady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Will was very accommodating and prompt. I had to cancel...

Will was very accommodating and prompt. I had to cancel my appointment for Saturday last minute and he was able to fit me in the day I called. They had my oil change and inspection done in less than an hour.

GOOGLE
Jeff Heinzelman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
Jeff Heinzelman

Lloyd Pennebaker was the first car sales person that ever sat down with us and asked us why we needed a new car. Lloyd carefully and thoughtfully explored our needs thoroughly before even talking to us about what kind of car he thought we might like. He was genuinely interested in our needs and ensuring that we were satisfied with our purchase. The entire experience was an A+ thanks to his careful attention to detail. We will gladly return when the need arises, couldn’t of asked for anything more.