Testimonials

GOOGLE
SONIA FONT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2019
SONIA FONT

Muy buena atención en el día de hoy muchas gracias por su buen servicio

GOOGLE
tracey nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
tracey nguyen

Mark Parlez is the best guy out there to fix up your car. He was very sweet and thorough with all my car troubles. He was quick to respond and if I had a question he knew every single answer. He is your guy if you need any help with damage to your car. Thank you Mark and Charles Maund Toyota for everything!! Me and my RAV thank you!!

GOOGLE
Felicia Harris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
GOOGLE
Jim Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Jim Roberts

Fantastic service Romero and we were especially impressed with Daniel. He retrieved trucks for me to look at and test drive that were behind 5 and 7 cars respectively. Romero made the sales process painless and Jim made the purchase simply easy. Also, Charles Maund Toyota has a great relationship with RBFCU which made it even easier for since we were already a member. Thanks CMT you are two for two for great car buying experiences... keep up the great work.

GOOGLE
James Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
EDMUNDS
dd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Positive service

Great experience My vehicle was taken into service on my arrival.. During service process I was given information on the recommend for service by the tech.

GOOGLE
Jami Fooshee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Jami Fooshee

Go see Travis Smith!! He has my two Toyota purchasing experiences easy breezy! He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and responsive to your needs for choosing the vehicle! Tell him Jami sent you!! :o)

GOOGLE
Katelyn Hickman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-4-2019
Katelyn Hickman

We had a good experience buying a used 2018 Highlander Hybrid Limited on Black Friday this year. Joshua White listened to my list of requirements and found two cars that would work for us. We were able to come to a fair price agreement on both my trade-in and the new car, and everyone walked away happy. I did make sure that the vehicle was detailed before we drove it off the lot, after hearing other people's experiences. It definitely helped that I was pre-approved for a car loan and that we walked in with a specific list of wants in our new car.

DEALERRATER
jerry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
flat repair

quick service nice staff in and out with no problems and washed my truck we are a Toyota family and will be back for service

GOOGLE
Jeffrey Swanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
GOOGLE
Marlio Sánchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Marlio Sánchez

Good service!

CARS
jerry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
flat repair

quick service nice staff in and out with no problems and washed my truck we are a Toyota family and will be back for service

CARS
steyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Traveled a long way to get the car I wanted.

After having many phone conversations, I got the vehicle I wanted. They did not have that model in stock but went to "the ends of the country" to find what I wanted. When I flu in during Thanksgiving weekend I was quickly looked after. The car was prep and ready to go. I drove it home over 500 miles and it drove beautifully. I am so lucky to have met the Charles Maund group and expressly Jill Van Reenen.

GOOGLE
Dirseo Garay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Dirseo Garay

Best Black Friday ever!! Went out and bought a new car had the pleasure of working with Jenny Brown who at the time was busy so she then introduced us to Alton Williams Jr who made the deal happen😊😊. Very pleased with their professionalism, answered all of our question with a smile (and I had a lot of questions). Thank you for the best car buying experience!

GOOGLE
Maria Alvarado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
GOOGLE
Ken Burnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Ken Burnett

Great selection, hard working and helpful staff

GOOGLE
Srikanth C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Srikanth C

I had a great experience with Jenny brown at Charles maund Toyota and was even able to get a college rebate with a discount of $500 .

GOOGLE
mani prasad vusa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-29-2019
mani prasad vusa

Good

GOOGLE
Hara kishore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2019
Hara kishore

I had an awesome experience in buying the new Toyota Highlander at Charles Maund. Credit goes to Zach @ Sales Team. Thank you

GOOGLE
Christopher Markle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-27-2019
Christopher Markle

Honestly, it’s been a hit and miss experience here, but there is *no doubt* they know their things on all things Toyota. Service costs what reasonable expectations should expect.

YELP
Kelly L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Kelly L.

I'm not sure why the reviews are so bad, however, I am writing a review for the collision center. It's been my second time working with them, and i've always been happy with the outcome. This time I worked with Phillip after being rear ended. He was super friendly and accommodating. I got my car back earlier than expected and he kept me updated along the way. My only issue was that I had remembered a shuttle service being offered at the Service center and I had taken it before. I was planning on using that to get to work as I didn't have a rental car. When I got to the service center, there was no shuttle.

YELP
Todd P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Todd P.

I have just purchased my fourth vehicle in the last 20 years. I have always purchase them from maund Toyota, but have to be honest this experience has been one of the best experiences I have ever had. David Hardy called me by request of Jim demaio. David help me look at many different cars, having small children I had an interest in decreasing my carbon footprint even more but was unable to find a suitable electric vehicle anywhere in town. I received a text last Tuesday from David telling me that they had received a Prius prime and inventory, I was unable to make it there during David shift but was shown the car by Jonathan. It was everything I wanted and more. We close a deal that night without any issues and with a great amount of attention to any of my concerns with purchasing a new car. I would never go anywhere else to purchase a car with the professionalism and friendliness that David Jonathan and the rest of the staff extended to me.

GOOGLE
Figmovo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Figmovo

Angel Rodriguez was excellent. Kind, informative, and got me a quick turnaround on my warranty repair.

GOOGLE
student Darya Bamdad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
student Darya Bamdad

Jenny is awesome!!

GOOGLE
fred bam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
fred bam

Jenny did a great job!

GOOGLE
Ayleroydel Vlogs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-21-2019
GOOGLE
LAILA MOTAFFAF
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
LAILA MOTAFFAF

Jenny is really patient and helpful for finding a car you want. I highly recommend her.

GOOGLE
Anibal Cardona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
GOOGLE
Anusha Gopal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
GOOGLE
P Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
P Garcia

Very professional stuff

CARS
HopperK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
We have bought and serviced our last three cars through...

We have bought and serviced our last three cars through Charles Maund. Kevin Coyne has been our service advisor throughout and the main reason we continue with this dealership. His professionalism and personality are outstanding.