Testimonials

GOOGLE
ESTHER DE LA GARZA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-21-2020
ESTHER DE LA GARZA

Always received with a smile and attentiveness. Did take 2 hours but also got my car washed and vacuumed!

GOOGLE
Dray Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Dray Miller

Love this dealership always friendly service

GOOGLE
Karen Trikilis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
EDMUNDS
Lou
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
New Car Buying Experience

Excellent buying experience at Charles Maund Toyota. David Hardy the sales person was friendly, not pushy, and explained in detail any question I asked. I had heard many great things about this dealership from friends and family, but now I can say I experienced the positive atmosphere and buying experience myself.

GOOGLE
Sawyer Stull
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Sawyer Stull

Lance Culpepper in the service center was incredibly polite and kept me calm while walking me through the potential issues my car may be facing. Absolutely amazing service!!

GOOGLE
Allan Concepcion
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Allan Concepcion

Drew and the finance staff were super friendly and transparent with my trade in. Not too pushy and got what I wanted. You won’t get an experience like this with any other dealership in Austin

DEALERRATER
arniefenrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Great service.

Great service every time I take my truck in for maintenence. Lance Culpepper was extremely helpful in getting me in and out in a timely fashion.

GOOGLE
Emma Lea Mayton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Emma Lea Mayton

Always great service and prompt!!! I value Lance, my representative ever since buying my Rav4 in 2016!

GOOGLE
shannon mcclendon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
John Dillon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
GOOGLE
Chelsea Friel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Ruth Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Ruth Cox

Purchasing MY NEW car from here was an AMAZING experience!! PLS go see Jonathan Madrid.. GREATEST personable salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!! THANK YOU so much for making my dreams come true!! Would recommend YOU to anyone!!!

GOOGLE
Alexandra White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Alexandra White

This review is specifically for Travis Smith and Lorenzo, who both helped us so much in buying my first new car. I came to this dealership after feeling pretty disrespected at another Toyota dealership in town. You can tell this entire dealerships works hard for the CUSTOMER, and not the sale. Travis knows the inventory incredibly well, and I felt like I got an incredibly fair deal on a new 2020 Rav4. He was clearly excited about the product too, and easily answered any questions I had. The car buying process with them was as seamless and quick as it could be, and they weren’t just trying to shove us out the door and finish the sale. I would happily recommend these two guys to anyone buying a car!

GOOGLE
Anna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Anna

Awesome customer service!

GOOGLE
Andreea Ratiu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Domingo Alfaro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Domingo Alfaro

👍

CARS
Ron B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
Another great experience at Maund - Thanks David Hardy !!!

I just bought a 2020 Corolla from Maund Toyota. This was the 6th vehicle I've purchased from Maund and my 12th Toyota overall since 1982. Obviously, I'm a repeat customer. But what keeps me coming back to Maund is the great, no hassle service. David Hardy is a straight shooter, and we have developed an excellent, friendly and professional relationship over the years. I also get great service from the Finance department and the rest of the sales staff. I too would like to give a shout out to the front desk ladies for their friendliness and smiles :-)

GOOGLE
Wlliam Otero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
CARS
Mary J Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
30,000 check up

I have two vehicles that I bought from Charles Maund. 2004 Toyota Corolla 2017 Toyota Highlander I have had exceptional service when needed on both vehicles I will always buy my Toyota from Charles Maund the next time I need one. The employees have been

GOOGLE
Carolyn Ogunmuyiwa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
CARS
NA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Charles Maund Toyota

Everyone was knowledgeable, courteous, informative, and professional.

GOOGLE
Travis Hohl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
GOOGLE
Lucy Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
GOOGLE
zena james
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-13-2020
zena james

Great place & Shannon was the best! We talked with car pro Shannon Brady before we came in. He had the cars on hand & ready for us to look at. He is a UT alumni, so the conversation was good & at time funny. The experience with Shannon is a 5 star. The only reason it got a 4 star is because of the finance guy. He said we would be getting a cheaper deal with the 4.9 apr. We came home & did numbers ourselves after we already signed. The vehicle would have been cheaper with the lower rate. So, he virtually looked us in the face & lied. That was disgusting! But Shannon Brady is the guy to go to. I am totally happy with my highlander! We bought the car Feb. 7 & running boards were installed by toyota on the 12th. I am so satisfied.

GOOGLE
Xiaoqiang Wu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Xiaoqiang Wu

Very satisfied with my car scheduled maintenance, everything is perfect. Staffs are very kind and my car looks like new again. Booking is so easy and done in a minute.

GOOGLE
Jason Meeler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
GOOGLE
Karina Parajon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Karina Parajon

Great service ask for Jenny & Travis! Worked with me the whole way through!

GOOGLE
Tanner Markley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Tanner Markley

Reasonably priced, great service

CARS
A_Aragon2000
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Blake was incredibly helpful and made feel that he cares...

Blake was incredibly helpful and made feel that he cares for the customers. He did an exceptionally job and he is a genuine person. He is awesome!

CARS
Coco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very...

Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very helpful and answered all my questions. He has a wonderful demeanor. Jill in finance was also very patient and accommodating. And not to mention the ladies at the front desk!

CARS
kendrick.salone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-12-2020
The process was quick. I was able to come from Houston...

The process was quick. I was able to come from Houston and pick up the vehicle, drive it around and paper work was done. Great.

EDMUNDS
tritone7337
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
five stars

Mr. Lucky took care of me. Routine 15k Toyota service, so there's not much to say. Ask about the top secret quiet waiting room.

CARS
Carmen Zelaya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Review for Charles maund Toyota North Austin

I did have an Amazing time and the best deal in Charlesmaund Toyota North Austin location. Simon and Genesis were super nice and find me exactly what I was looking for I highly Recommend it to shop for your car in this place Ask for Simon he really will help you up he is not just a sales guy he is a Good Good human being.Thumps up!!!!

GOOGLE
Sourav Chakraborty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
GOOGLE
Jakob Weingold
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Jakob Weingold

Jill was great to work with

GOOGLE
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Michael

Ended up doing business elsewhere, but it had nothing to do with the quality of service and the exceptional offer from Charles Maund Toyota. Ask for Chad—

GOOGLE
Alvin Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-9-2020
Alvin Jones

When and if you ever go to this place and meet these guys. Robert* Michael,* Brent don't be playing talking about just looking around your next vehicle just been found.these guys go to bat for you.

GOOGLE
Zuheila Acevedo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Zuheila Acevedo

(Translated by Google) If you have the opportunity to go through this dealer, I highly recommend Jenny Brown. Excellent and professional. It gives you all the information you need and answers all questions very patiently. I recommend it 100% (Original) Si tienes la oportunidad de pasar por este dealer, les recomiendo mucho a Jenny Brown. Excelente y profecional. Te brinda toda la información que necesitas y responde a todas las preguntas muy pacientemente. La recomiendo 100%

GOOGLE
Carlos Eduardo Morales
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Carlos Eduardo Morales

The best experience so far - Jessica and Ruben are the best on what they do as sales representative and manager respectively. Higly recommended. (They had tasty donuts for the clients also)

GOOGLE
Cody Castongue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Cody Castongue

I had a good experience here for a dealership. Danielle worked with us and she was very nice. So far so good with the quality of my vehicle. Also worked with the manager Sergio who was easy to work with. They didn’t negotiate much at all unfortunately none the less pleasant experience.

GOOGLE
Jerry Stutz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
GOOGLE
Champion Don
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Champion Don

With people like Lucky and Saul, they will always have top-notch customer service there

GOOGLE
Jessica Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020