Testimonials

GOOGLE
Faith Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Faith Davis

I purchased my 4th Toyota today! (This being the 3rd from Charles Maund.) I absolutely recommend purchasing a car from this location. I had the pleasure of working with a salesman by the name of Terrelle Owens, Jr. Super nice guy, extremely professional and hardworking! He went above and beyond to earn my business and got me the best deal(s) possible. He was also able to get me more for my trade in than I anticipated. Terrelle was very patient and addressed every question and concern I had. He is very responsive to phone calls and texts. Although the purchase process spanned over the course of 2 days (all my fault), it worked out in my favor. By the time I returned the following day, Terrelle found the car I originally saw online but thought had already been sold! Needless to say I was extremely happy. I can't thank him enough. If I wasn't a Toyota lover before this, Terrelle sure made me one. I will back soon to buy my daughter's cars. Thanks Terrelle! Charles Maund has a superstar on staff!

GOOGLE
Jose Roig
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Jose Roig

Very professional and even when they are busy they take care of their customers.

GOOGLE
richard villarreal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Sabi T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
GOOGLE
Drea Burbank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Drea Burbank

Super happy with the service dept. Martin Bernal explained everything simply and they were efficient in diagnosing and fixing the problem.

GOOGLE
Ishmael Solis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Ishmael Solis

Great Service. Reasonably priced regarding maintenance services

GOOGLE
michellerg1013
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
michellerg1013

Ask for Jenny! She sweetly walked us through the vehicle we wanted and answered our many many questions. She made the whole process extremely easy & quite a positive experience. Seriously, Jenny is your girl!

GOOGLE
pab6739
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
pab6739

I can't say enough good things about Veronica Sifuentes in the Pre-Owned department at Charles Maund Toyota. They had a 2016 Highlander Limited with the right color combinations my wife wanted, but I didn't want to work with just any salesperson. So I jumped onto Yelp and searched for great reviews, but most importantly, who were the sales consultants and what did they do to justify such a high rating. While Maund has plenty of quality consultants, the reviews about Veronica stood out. Comments like "she listened to me", "never felt pressured", "pleasant to work with", and so on convinced me she was the person to contact. And I'm so glad I did! The best comment I can add to Veronica's list, is "my advocate." No matter what facet of the sales process, she made me feel like I was cared and looked out for. For example, we live in the DFW area and needed to complete the sales process remotely. She quickly helped us navigate Maund's system, got the vehicle off the market, and made arrangements for all the paperwork to be delivered electronically. Also, knowing that this car would be a family vehicle, she ensured that we would receive two FOB's even though the vehicle arrived at their lot with just one. It's funny that whenever I called or texted Veronica she either had customers at her desk or was on a test drive. Funny, but not surprising! I hope Maund's management is grateful to have sales consultants like Veronica. If the hype about being the busiest Toyota dealership is true, it's due to people like her. Contact Veronica if you're in the market for a pre-owned Toyota; next time we're looking she'll be the first person I call.

GOOGLE
Dave Nilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Dave Nilson

Solid service!

GOOGLE
Demetrius Brooks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Demetrius Brooks

I had an awesome experience buying the Supra from Jenny! Thanks so much for your help!

GOOGLE
Jereomy Faber
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Jereomy Faber

Always buy our cars here...both new and used.

GOOGLE
Nand Sin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Nand Sin

Jenny helped us with purchase of Supra. Staff has been very cooperative right from the beginning especially Jenny has been awesome in providing all the details and making the deal go through. Thanks Jenny & thanks Charles Maund Toyota .

GOOGLE
Andrew Moenck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Andrew Moenck

I worked with Russell who was awesome. I came in knowing what i wanted and he helped get me out the door. Strongly recommend him to anyone

GOOGLE
Cesar Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
GOOGLE
Feliciano Bustamante
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
GOOGLE
Sally Derrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Sally Derrick

Jenny Brown was very helpful picking out our new Rav4. Easy process.

GOOGLE
Sergio Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-31-2019
GOOGLE
Manny Medel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Manny Medel

I went to Charles Maund Toyota to help my nephew purchase a new car. while waiting for him to arrive, I glanced at a sporty 2019 CHR. Lynn Jones approach me and ask if I was interested in purchasing a car and I told her no but couldn't stop glancing at the CHR. I told Lynn I don't know if my credit will go through and she said don't worry lets us help you. Lynn did not once hover or force me to get a car. she was very understanding and very helpful and professional and started the process. Pablo Ruiz came into the scene and also worked with me in lowering the cost of the vehicle and payment plan which I agreed to it. he was also great in helping me. I did have an issue with my credit but Jim Del Grosso said he would find a bank that would give me credit with a good interest rate which he did. very greatful and thankful to him in finding a bank that would finance the car. Not one of them were pushy or gave me negative input but instead found a way for me to purchase a new car. the trio went above and beyond in helping me, that I drove off that day with my new car. I thank them all for their Help. Respectfully Manuel Limon Medel.

GOOGLE
Gary Hill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Gary Hill

Jenny Brown is an awesome sales associate. Great listener and problem solver. Found the exact car and deal I needed, coordinated everything with her finance team, Christian Pepping and Mirt Medina. This was a quick, seamless and painless process compared to my experiences at other dealers. Fantastic five star experience all the way around. Call Jenny and get that new Toyota!

GOOGLE
Anna Deng
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Tinisha B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
GOOGLE
Andrew Carignan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
GOOGLE
Hung Nguyen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Hung Nguyen

Jenny Brown is very nice person who took good care of us.we definitely recommend her to someone who we know

GOOGLE
Yenisleidys Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Yenisleidys Garcia

(Translated by Google) In my opinion it is the best sales agency ,, I feel very grateful to the sales agent Zuly ,,, for your great support and effort to buy my Toyota RV4, I also thank all the workers who somehow They helped me to leave pleased and happy with my car ,,, great prices !!!! Thank you all !!!! (Original) En mi opinión es la mejor agencia de ventas,,me siento muy agradecida con la agente de ventas Zuly ,,,por su gran apoyo y esfuerzo para yo lograr comprar mi Toyota RV4,,agradezco también a todos los trabajadores que de alguna manera me ayudaron para yo salir complacida y feliz con mi carro,,,excelentes precios !!!!Gracias a todos!!!!

GOOGLE
Bryan Hawkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
GOOGLE
Trish Dawe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Elizabeth Quintana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Elizabeth Quintana

Jenny Brown was great!! In helping us get our new car!! I highly recommend her!!

GOOGLE
Ivis Matos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Ivis Matos

(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atención

GOOGLE
Jesse Zavala
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-22-2019
Jesse Zavala

Jenny Brown did a spectacular job with us. I highly recommend her, the enthusiasm & care she showed us made us feel comfortable & highly satisfied with our car deal!

GOOGLE
Maryam Naghaviani
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-20-2019
Maryam Naghaviani

The actual repair of the recalled item was fine. But they messed up the time on the top clock which I still haven’t figured out how to Fix haha.

GOOGLE
Jarel Urbina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Jarel Urbina

If you ever need to buy a new or used vehicle, come see Art Rivera, he will take care of you in a very nice and professional way.

GOOGLE
S S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
S S

Went to the Service department to obtain past service records on a '04 Camry I just bought, and a Mr. Nate Newman was very kind to print them out for me without charging me a dime. The place was mobbed so they are definitely doing a healthy business, even so, Mr. Newman gave me the printout inside 15 minutes. You know when a place like Toyota is mobbed with clients and their cars never break, the dealer must be a great deal for routine maintenance. I was happy with the price I got: FREE

CARS
KW2422
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Amazing! No wasted time & a great deal!

So thankful for Shannon & making our experience so easy, fun and quick! We had been to multiple dealerships prior to going to Charles Maund and will always be back to deal with Shannon!

GOOGLE
Chris Coffin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
Chris Coffin

Best Experience Purchasing a Car I've Ever Had. Y Lee the Salesperson was top notch. The Sales Manager Oz Top Notch. I wont buy a car any where else except from Charles Maund Toyota. I Love Love Love My Car. Thank You All So Much